Bestuur

Voorzitter

Pieter Reekmans
voorzitter@kzlwc.be

Ondervoorzitter

Greta Legein
ondervoorzitter@kzlwc.be

Secretaris

Ronny Peeters
secretaris@kzlwc.be

Penningmeester

Marc Mathijs
penningmeester@kzlwc.be

Bus, volgwagen en junioren

Johnny Daenen
junioren@kzlwc.be

Veiligheid en evenementen

Ives Geldhof
events@kzlwc.be

Pers

Ludo Motmans
ludo.motmans@kzlwc.be

Algemene ondersteuning

Ronny Reekmans
Eddy Mellemans

Website

Liesbeth Vandevenne
webmaster@kzlwc.be

Materiaalmeester

Sven Fosse
materiaalmeester@kzlwc.be

Sportieve leiding

Ploegleiding

Marc Weeghmans
Cynthia Bielen
Lorenzo Louagie
Nico Neyens
Pieter Reekmans
Stefan Blommen

Verzorging

Ronny Reekmans

Mecanicien

Johnny Daenen
johnny.daenen@kzlwc.be

 

Verantwoordelijke trainingen

Kevin Van Oirbeek
trainers@kzlwc.be

Niveau 1

Pieter Peyls
pieter.peyls@kzlwc.be

Niveau 2

Sven Fosse
sven.fosse@kzlwc.be

Niveau 3

Davy Deroye
davy.deroye@kzlwc.be

Nieuwelingen

Pieter Reekmans
voorzitter@kzlwc.be

Junioren

Johnny Daenen
junioren@kzlwc.be

Overige

Pieter Reekmans
voorzitter@kzlwc.be